Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
5-Bluegrass


2017-2018


District Advisor: Tony Grooms

TAAE Representative: Open


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email


Columbia Central

Jessica Brown



jbrown@mauryk12.org



Cornersville

Lane Worley



worleyl@mauryk12.org



Culleoka

Byron Peery



peeryb@mauryk12.org



Forrest







Hampshire

Ricky Mabry



mabryr@mauryk12.org



Marshall Co.







Mt. Pleasant

Tony Grooms



groomst1@mauryk12.org



Santa Fe

Blaine Keysaer



keysaer@k12tn.net



Spring Hill

Gwynne Evans

Jon Paul Jones


evansg1@mauryk12.org

jonesj11@mauryk12.org












5 – Bluegrass District Calendar 2017-2018



Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging

9/12 or 9/14/17

4:00 PM

Hampshire


Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

11/7/17

4:00 PM

Culleoka


Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)

1/12/18


Columbia

Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

1/18/18

4:00 PM

Columbia


Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

3/10/18

8:30 AM

Santa Fe















 
 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics