Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
5-Bluegrass


2018-2019

 


District Advisor: Tony Grooms

TAAE Representative: Byron Peery


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email


Columbia Central

Jessica Brown



jbrown@mauryk12.org



Cornersville

Lane Worley



worleyl@mauryk12.org



Culleoka

Byron Peery



peeryb@mauryk12.org



Forrest







Hampshire

Jon Paul Jones



jonesj11@mauryk12.org



Marshall Co.







Mt. Pleasant

Tony Grooms



groomst1@mauryk12.org



Santa Fe

Blaine Keysaer



keysaer@k12tn.net



Spring Hill

Gwynne Evans

Liz Brown


evansg1@mauryk12.org













5 – Bluegrass District Calendar 2017-2018



Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging

 9/13/18

4:00 PM

Hampshire

Jon Paul Jones

Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

11/5/18

4:00 PM

Culleoka

Byron Peery

Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)

1/14/19


Evansg1@mauryk12.org

Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

1/17/19

4:00 PM

Spring Hill

Gwynne Evans

Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

3/2/19

8:30 AM

Santa Fe

Blaine Keysaer













 
 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics