Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
10- Lower Cumberland

SY 18-19


District Advisor: Jason Wallace

TAAE Representative: Joe Greene


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email

Advisor 3 – Name/Email

Cheatham Co.







Creek Wood

Zebulon James



zjames@dcbe.org



Dickson Co.

Jason Wallace

Caitlyn Gitchell


jwallace@dcbe.org

cgitchell@dcbe.org


Dover

Brandon McMillian



brandonmcmillan@stewartcountysch

ools.org



Houston Co.

Curtis Gant



gantc5@k12tn.net



McEwen

Glenn Ross

Joe Greene


rossg@hcss.org

greenej@hcss.org


Sycamore

Toni Hawley



toni.hawley@ccstn.org



Harpeth

Ben Howell



ben.howell@ccstn.org



Waverly

Jordan McMillan



mcmillanj@hcss.org













10 – Lower Cumberland District Calendar 2017-2018



Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging

8/31/18

9:30 AM

Waverly

Jordan McMillian

Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

10/18/18

4:30 PM

McEwen High School

Glenn Ross

Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)




Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

1/17/19

4:00 PM

Northwest High School

Jason Wallace

Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

3/1/19

9:30 AM

Dover

Brandon McMillian











 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics