Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
3-Parks


2017-2018

 

District Advisor: Mike Akridge

TAAE Representative: Brad Kirkham


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email

Advisor 3 – Name/Email

Beech

Dale McDonald

Preston Barnett


dale.mcdonald@sumnerschools.org

preston.barnett@sumnerschools.org


Gallatin

Jacob Everett

Amanda Lacy

Rebekah Myers

jacob.everett@sumnerschools.org

amanda.lacy@sumnerschools.org

rebekah.myers@sumnerschools.org

Hendersonville

Ashton Street

Steve Stephens

Karl Wenzel

Amy Rickman

Amy Garrison

ashton.street

@sumnerschools.org

steve.stephens

@sumnerschools.org

karl.wenzel

@sumnerschools.org

amy.rickman

@sumnerschools.org

garrison.amy1@gmail.com

Macon Co.

Ken Roark

Stacey Dickerson

Molly Gore

kroark1@k12tn.net

sdickerson1@k12tn.net

mollyelisabethx@gmail.com

Portland

Elizabeth Reed

Brad Kirkham


elizabeth.reed@sumnerschools.org

brad.kirkham@sumnerschools.org


Red Boiling Springs

Cristina Yokley



cyokley@k12tn.net



Station Camp

Mia Sullivan

Ally Choate

Eligia Stafford

Mia.sullivan@sumnerschools.org

allyson.choate@sumnerschools.org

eligia.stafford@sumnerschools.org

Station Camp Middle

Morgan Preston



morgan.preston@sumnerschools.org



Westmoreland

Michael Potts



michael.potts@sumnerschools.org



White House

Mike Akridge

Brad Mosley


mike.akridge@sumnerschools.org

brad.mosley@sumnerschools.org





3 – Parks District Calendar 2017-2018

          

 


Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging

TBD

TBD

TBD


Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

11/2/17

4:00 PM

Station Camp High School


Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)

1/18/18


(who should they email them to?)

Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

1/18/18

4:00 PM

Wilson Central High School


Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

2/27/18

3/6/18

TBD

Portland High School

Beech High School
















 

 
 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics