Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
6- Crimson Clover

SY 17-18

 


District Advisor: Jason Walker

TAAE Representative: Jennifer Snoddy


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email

Advisor 3 – Name/Email

Franklin Co.

Fonda Kaye Alsup



fonda.alsup@fstn.net



Giles Co.

Sarah Y. Carroll



sayoung@gcboe.us



Lincoln Co.

Tim Bradford

Brad Parton

Jennifer Snoddy

tbradford@lcdoe.org

bparton@lcdoe.org

jsnoddy@lcdoe.org

Lincoln Co. 9th

Jennifer Snoddy



jsnoddy@lcdoe.org



Fayetteville City

Madison Swafford



swaffordm@fcsboe.org



Moore Co.

Ashlyn Scudder



ashlyn.scudder@moorecountyschools.net



Richland

Jeremy Doggett



jdoggett@gcboe.us



Riverside Christian

Julie Burnum



julie.burnum@rcaknight.org



Huntland

Jason Walker



jason.walker@fcstn.net













6 – Crimson Clover District Calendar 2017-2018


Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging





Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

11/2/17

4:00 PM

Eagleville High School


Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)

1/11/18


Warren County

Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

1/18/18

4:00 PM

Warren County High School


Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

3/9/18

8:00 AM

Lincoln County High School














 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics