Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
7- Mid-State

SY 17-18

 


District Advisor: Julie Halkiades

TAAE Representative: Gina Stewart


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email

Advisor 3 – Name/Email

Blackman

Windy Willette

Lucas Holman


willettew@rcschools.net

holmanl@rcschools.net


Eagleville

Bruce Haley

Emily Marshall


haleyb@rcschools.net

marshalle@rcschools.net


LaVergne

Garry Gannon



gannong@rcschools.net



Oakland

Emily Pate

Autumn Butler

Daniel Stewart

patee@rcschools.net

butlera@rcschools.net

stewartd@rcschools.net

Riverdale

Michael Shirley

Kinsey Emery

Chris Martin

shirleym@rcschools.net

emeryk@rcschools.net

martinc@rcschools.net

Siegel

Carrie Lykins

Nate Lillard


lykinsc@rcschools.net

lillardn@rcschools.net


Smyrna

Hope Etheridge

Julie Halkiades


etheridgee@rcschools.net

halkiadesj@rcschools.net


Stewarts Creek

Amy Olt

Gina Stewart

Phillip Morgan

olta@rcschools.net

stewartg@rcschools.net

morganph@rcschools.net


















7 – Mid-State District Calendar 2017-2018



Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging

TBD




Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

11/2/17

4:00 PM

Eagleville High School


Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)



 

Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

1/18/18

4:00 PM

Warren County High School


Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

TBD


Oakland High School













 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics