Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
7- Mid-State

2018-2019


 

District Advisor: Amy Olt

TAAE Representative: Gina Stewart


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email

Advisor 3 – Name/Email

Blackman

Windy Willette

Trevor Higgins


willettew@rcschools.net

higginst@rcschools.net


Eagleville

Bruce Haley

Emily Marshall


haleyb@rcschools.net

marshalle@rcschools.net


LaVergne

Garry Gannon

Ashley Kizer


gannong@rcschools.net

kizerA@rcschools.net


Oakland

Rachel Ralston

Caitlin Faulk

Coty Vannoy

ralstonra@rcschools.net

Faulka@rcschools.net

vannoyc@rcschools.net

Riverdale

Ashley Coutta

Kinsey Emery

Chris Martin

couttaa@rcschools.net

emeryk@rcschools.net

martinc@rcschools.net

Siegel

Autumn Butler

Nate Lillard


butlera@rcschools.net

lillardn@rcschools.net


Smyrna

Hope Etheridge

Julie Halkiades


etheridgee@rcschools.net

halkiadesj@rcschools.net


Stewarts Creek

Amy Olt

Gina Stewart

Phillip Morgan

olta@rcschools.net

stewartg@rcschools.net

morganph@rcschools.net

















7 – Mid-State District Calendar 2017-2018



Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging

TBD




Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

11/1/18

4:00 PM

Huntland

Jason Walker

Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)



 

Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

1/17/19

4:00 PM

Eagleville

Emily Marshall

Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

2/28/19

12:00PM

Oakland High School

Coty Vannoy











 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics