Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
2- Highland Rim

2017-2018


2 – Highland Rim


District Advisor: Jackie Vester

TAAE Representative: Terra Davis


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email

Advisor 3 – Name/Email

Baxter

Amanda Edwards



amanda.edwards@pcsstn.com



Cookeville

Danielle Johnson

Jackie Vester


djohnson2@pcsstn.com

jvester@pcsstn.com


Cumberland Co.

Jason Atkinson

Danny Wilson

Terra Davis

atkinsonj1@ccschools.k12tn.net

dwilson6@ccschools.k12tn.net

tdavis@pcsstn.com

DeKalb Co.

Lizzie Lewis



lizzielewis@dekalbschools.net



Stone

Keith Cole

Chris Burris


colek1@ccschools.k12tn.net

cburris@ccschools.k12tn.net


Van Buren Co.

Kurt Maynard

Lance Smith


maynardk2@vanburenschools.org

lsmith1@vanburenschools.org


White Co.

Charles Cooper

Kyler Moore


kccooperkc@gmail.com

kyler.moore@whitecoschools.net


Phoenix

Kenneth Cope



kcope@ccschools.k12tn.net



Monterey

Tyler Vester



tyler.vester@pcsstn.com



Pleasant Hill Elem.

Ashton Hayes



asmith6@ccschools.k12tn.net




Stone Elem./Crab Orchard Elem.

Sarah Hunter



shunter@ccschools.k12tn.net



Homestead Elem./Brown Elem.

Cindy Kemmer



lkemmer@ccschools.k12tn.net







2- Highland Rim   District Calendar 2017-2018




Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging

9/7/17

TBD

Clay County

Amanda Craighead

Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

11/2/17

4:00 PM

Cookeville High School

Jackie Vester

Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)

1/8/18


jvester@pcsstn.com

Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

1/11/18

4:00 PM

Cookeville High School

Jackie Vester

Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

2/22/18

9:00 AM

TTU Hyder-Burks Pavilion

Brandon Chaffin















 

 
 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics