Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
11- Muscle Shoals

SY 18-19


District Advisor: Audra Flippo

TAAE Representative: Cindy Rogers


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email

Advisor 3 - Name / Email

Collinwood

Nathan White



nathan.white@waynetn.net



East Hickman

John Flowers



john.flowers@hickmank12.org



Hickman Co.

Ron Mayberry



ron.mayberry@hickmank12.org



Lawrence Co.

Hollie Threet

Nick Eledge


hollie.threet@lcss.us

nickeledge@lcss.us


Hohenwald

Brian Peery

Josh Webb


brian.peery@tennk12.net

josh.webb@tennk12.net


Loretto

McClane Bryant



mcclane.bryant@lcss.us



Perry Co.

Cindy Rogers



chale@perrycountyschools.us



Wayne Co.

Audra Flippo



audra.flippo@waynetn.net




















11 – Muscle Shoals District Calendar 2017-2018




Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging

9:00 AM

Collinwood High School

Nathan White

Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

 

9:00 AM

Perry Co. High School

Cindy Rogers

Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)




Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

 

9:00 AM

Perry County

Cindy Rogers

Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

 

9:00 AM

Hickman County

Ron Mayberry
Horticulture
9:00AM Wayne Co.  Audra Flippo
Parli Pro
9:00AM Lewis Co. Brian Peery/Lori Mosley


 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics