Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
12- District X

SY 18-19


District Advisor: Danielle Smith

TAAE Representative: Tommy Green


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email

Advisor 3 – Name/Email

Advisor 4 – Name/Email

Cascade

Mike Swafford




swaffordm@bedfordk12tn.net




Coffee Co.

Kim Miller

Lindsey White



millerparkerk@k12coffee.net

whitelindsey@k12coffee.net



Community

Chris Tacchio








Grundy Co.

Whitney Judd




wjudd@grundyk12.com




Bedford Co.

Tommy Green




greent@bedfordk12tn.net




Warren Co.

Shannon Ford

Danielle Smith



fords@warrenschools.com

smithd2@warrenschools.com



Woodbury

Emily Kopko

Tina Fletcher

Bill Bowman


emily.kopko@ccstn.com

tina.fletcher@ccstn.com

william.bowman@ccstn.net































12 – District X District Calendar 2017-2018



Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging

9/3/18

3:00 PM

Shelbyville

Tommy Greene

Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

11/1/18

4:00 PM

Huntland

Jason Walker

Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)



 

Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

1/17/19

4:00 PM

Eagleville

Emily Marshall

Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

3/1/19

9:00 AM

Shelbyville

Tommy Greene













 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics