Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
4- Cordell Hull


2017-2018

 


District Advisor: Summer Major

TAAE Representative: Benny Joe McDonald


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email

Advisor 3 – Name/Email

Advisor 4- Name/Email

Gordonsville

Ryan Rogers




rrogers@smithcoedu.net




Lebanon

Jessica Pope

Summer Major

Elizabeth Turner

Josh Norman

smithje100@wcschools.com

majors@wcschools.com

krhoveli100@wcschools.com

normanj@wcschools.com

Mt. Juliet

Jake Hammond

Mitzi Pigg

Lindsey Nicholas

Shana Boteler

hammondc@wcschools.com

piggm@wcschools.com

smithlc@wcschools.com

botelsha100@wcschools.com

Smith Co.

Wesley Foster




wfoster1@k12tn.net




Trousdale Co.

Dan Dickerson




dickersond1@k12tn.net




Watertown

Seth Grandstaff

Jason Bradshaw

Elizabeth Hughes


granstaffs@wcschools.com

bradshawj@wcschools.com

hugheeli100@wcschools.com


Wilson Central

Benny Joe McDonald

Matt Farris

Bonnie Holman


mcdonaldb@wcschools.com

farrismat100@wcschools.com

bonniebholman@gmail.com
































4 – Cordell Hull District Calendar 2017-2018



Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging

9/5/17

4:00 PM

TBD


Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

11/2/17

4:00 PM

Station Camp High School


Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)

N/A


(who should they email them to?)

Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

1/18/18

4:00 PM

Wilson Central High School


Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

3/8/18

4:00 PM

Trousdale County High School
















 
 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics