Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
8- Red River

SY17-18

 

District Advisor: Will Elliott

TAAE Representative: Michelle Page


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email

Advisor 3 - Name / Email

Clarksville

Tommy Badon



george.badon@cmcss.net



East Robertson

Will Elliott

Katelyn Medley


will.elliott@rcstn.net

katelyn.medley@rcstn.net


Greenbrier

Emily Smith



emily.smith@rcstn.net



Jo Byrns

Chance Martin



chance.martin@rcstn.net



Montgomery Central

Ashlyn Fussell

Danny Boner


ashlyn.fussell@cmcss..net

christopher.boner@cmcss.net


Northwest

Megan Clegg



megan.clegg@cmcss.net



Springfield

Julie Newberry






White House Heritage

Michelle Page



michelle.page@rcstn.net




















8 – Red River District Calendar 2017-2018



Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging

TBA


Austin Peay


Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

10/19/17

4:30 PM

McEwen High School


Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)




Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

1/11/18

4:30 PM

Greenbrier High School


Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

3/1/18

10:00 AM

Montgomery Central High School














 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics