Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
8- Red River

SY18-19

 

District Advisor: Will Elliott

TAAE Representative: Michelle Page


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email

Advisor 3 - Name / Email

Clarksville

Tommy Badon



george.badon@cmcss.net



East Robertson

Will Elliott

Katelyn Medley


will.elliott@rcstn.net

katelyn.medley@rcstn.net


Greenbrier

Emily Smith



emily.smith@rcstn.net



Jo Byrns

Preston Barnett



Preston.barnett@rcstn.net



Montgomery Central

Ashlyn Fussell

Danny Boner


ashlyn.fussell@cmcss..net

christopher.boner@cmcss.net


Northwest

Megan Clegg

Nathan Martin

megan.clegg@cmcss.net

nathan.martin@cmcss.net

Springfield

Julie Newberry



julie.newberry@rcstn.net

White House Heritage

Michelle Page



michelle.page@rcstn.net




















8 – Red River District Calendar 2017-2018



Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging

9/13/2018

3:30PM

Austin Peay


Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

10/18/2018

4:30 PM

McEwen High School

Joe Greene

Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)




Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

1/17/2019 ?Snow Date: 1/21

4:00 PM

Northwest High School

Megan Clegg

Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

2/21/2019

10:00 AM

Montgomery Central High School

Danny Boner












 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics