Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
1- Upper Cumberland

2017-2018


District Advisor: Patrick Little

TAAE Representative: Patrick Little


Advisor 1 - Name / Email

Advisor 2 - Name / Email

Advisor 3 - Name / Email

Clarkrange

Patrick Little



pllittle21@gmail.com



Clay Co.

Amanda Craighead

Beth Hatcher McMurtrey


acraighead@clayedu.com

bhatcher@@clayedu.com


Jackson Co.

Brandon Chaffin



brandonchaffin@jacksoncoschools.com



Livingston Academy

Michael Johnson

Mac Johnson

Jason Copeland

mikejohnson@overtoncountyschools.net

macjohnson@overtoncountyschools.net

jasoncopeland@overtoncountyschools.net

Mark Twain

JC Potter

Marissa Wright


jpotter@yaidragons.com

mwright2@yaidragons.com


Pickett Co.

Nathan Groce



nathan.groce@pickettk12.net































1 – Upper Cumberland  District Calendar 2017-2018




Event

Date

Time

Location

Coordinator / Contact / Additional Information

Land Judging

9/7/17

TBD

Clay County

Amanda Craighead

Team Speaking CDEs (Fall)

11/2/17

4:00 PM

Cookeville High School

Jackie Vester

Speeches & Interview Materials due

(if your district judges ahead of time)

1/8/18


jvester@pcsstn.com

Individual Speaking CDEs (Spring)

1/11/18

4:00 PM

Cookeville High School

Jackie Vester

Ag Mechanics Skills CDE

2/22/18

9:00 AM

TTU Hyder-Burks Pavilion

Brandon Chaffin














 
 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics