Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
Contact Regional Leadership/District Advisors

Title / Name

Email Address

Regional Advisor, Courtney McCubbins
Executive Vice Chair, Will Elliott

Courtney.Halfacre@tn.gov
will.elliott@rcstn.net

Regional Secretary, Jackie Vester

jvester@pcsstn.com

Regional Treasurer, Michelle Page

michelle.page@rcstn.net

Regional TAAE Vice President, Jessie Lumpkins

jessie.lumpkins@mnps.org

Northern Section Board of Directors Rep, Bonnie Holman

holmabon100@wcschools.com

Southern Section Board of Directors Rep, Emily Marshall

marshalle@rcschools.net 

Middle TN State FFA Vice President, Makenzie Moorehead


makenziemoorehead@tnffa.org

District Advisors

Upper Cumberland, Patrick Little

pllittle21@gmail.com

Highland Rim, Jackie Vester

jvester@pcsstn.com

Parks, Mike Akridge

mike.akridge@sumnerschools.org

Cordell Hull, Summer Major

majors@wcschools.com

Bluegrass, Tony Grooms

Groomst1@mauryk12.net

Crimson Clover, Jason Walker

jason.walker@fcstn.net

Mid-State, Amy Olt

olta@rcschools.net

Red River, Will Elliott

will.elliott@rcstn.net

Dav-Will, Jessie Lumpkins

jessie.lumpkins@mnps.org

Lower Cumberland, Jason Wallace

jwallace@dcbe.org

Muscle Shoals, Audra Flippo

audra.flippo@waynetn.net

District X, Danielle Smith

smithd2@warrenschools.com


 
 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics