Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
2 - Highland Rim

Highland Rim District

Northern Section

District Advisor: Jackie Vester • jvester@pcsstn.com

Contact Information

Calendar

Chapters

Website & Social Media Sites

Land Judging CDE – Coordinator, Jackie Vester

Baxter

Amanda Edwards- Amanda.edwards@pcsstn.com
Website

Sept 11, 1:00pm, TTU

Cumberland Co.

Jason Atkinson- atkinsonj1@ccschools.k12tn.net
Danny Wilson- dwilson6@ccschools.k12tn.net
Terra Davis- tdavis@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website

Team Speaking CDEs – Coordinator, Jackie Vester

Stone

Keith Cole- colek1@ccschools.k12tn.net
Chris Burris- cburris@ccschools.k12tn.net
Website

Nov. 6, 4:00pm, TTU

DeKalb County

Lizzie Lewis- lizzielewis@dekalbschools.net
Website

Speeches and Manuscripts Due

Cookeville

Danielle Johnson- djohnson2@pcsstn.com
Jackie Vester- jvester@pcsstn.com
Website

Jan. 8 by midnight to Jackie Vester

Van Buren Co.

Individual Speaking CDEs – Coordinator, Jackie Vester

White Co.    
 Van Buren Co.    
     

Jan. 15 (Snow Day, Jan. 22), 4:00pm, TTU

Ag Mechanics Skills CDE – Coordinator, Jackie Vester

March 5, 9:00am, TTU Hyder-Burks


 
 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics