Middle Tennessee Region
  Sign-In  Register
          
1 - Upper Cumberland

Upper Cumberland District

Northern Section

District Advisor: Patrick Little- plittle21@gmail.com 

Contact Information

Calendar

Chapters

Website & Social Media Sites

Land Judging CDE – Coordinator, Amanda Craighead

Clarkrange

Patrick Little- pllittle21@gmail.com
Website

Sept 9, 2017, Time TBD, Clay County

Clay Co.

Beth McMurtrey- bhatcher@clayedu.com
Amanda Craighead- acraighead@clayedu.com
Website

Team Speaking CDEs – Coordinator, Patrick Little

Jackson Co.

Brandon Chaffin-brandonchaffin@jacksoncoschools.com

November 2, 2017, 4:00pm, Cookeville HS

Livingston Academy

Michael Johnson- mikejohnson@overtoncountyschools.net
Mac Johnson- macjohnson@overtoncountyschools.net
Jason Copeland- jasoncopeland@overtoncountyschools.net
Website

Individual Speaking CDEs – Coordinator, Patrick Little

Mark Twain

JC Potter- jpotter@yaidragons.com
Marissa Wright- mwright2@yaidragons.com

Jan. 11, 2018, 4:00pm, Cookeville HS

Pickett Co.

Nathan Groce- Nathan.groce@pickettk12.net
Website

 

Ag Mechanics Skills CDE – Coordinator, Brandon Chaffin

 

February 22, 2018, 9:00am, TTU Hyder-Burks


 
 

 

 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics